Sempai!  The Comic Strip!
The mostly true tales of the Sempai Gang!

Weekend Anime Reviews

Show  Reviewer(s)  Date 
Ah! My Goddess! Bel Fri, Dec 3 '99
Akira Tonbo Fri, Jan 22, '00
Hokuto No Ken Kitsune & Pat-o-chan Fri, Jan 7 '00
Maison Ikkoku Tonbo Fri, Nov 5 '99
Nadia Jean Sun, Nov 28 '99
Ranma 1/2 Catnip Fri, Jan 14 '99
Red Hood Cha Cha Catnip & Tonbo Fri, Mar 17 '00
Tenchi Muyo Catnip & Tonbo Fri, Nov 12 '99
Tenchi Muyo Catnip & Tonbo Sun, Nov 14 '99
Tenchi Muyo Kevin Fri, Nov 19 '99

Most Recent Strip
Weekend Reviews
Personal Monologues
Full Archives
Main Comic Index Page
Cast Of Characters Home Page
E-mail Tonbo

Link to us with this button! Link to us with this button!
Feel free to link to us.
You can even use these buttons if you wish.
Sempai the comic strip, all images and content are copyright 1999, 2008 Tonbo.
Please respect intellectual property rights, we have lawyers. In fact, some of the Sempai Gang are lawyers.