Sempai!  The Comic Strip!
 
The mostly true tales of the Sempai Gang!
 

Personal Monologues

 
Who  What   When 
Catnip: Fandom Friendships Sat, Nov 20 '99
Jean: A Story Of Friendship Sat, Jan 1 '00
  Fan Music Videos Sun, May 21 '00
Kei & Bel: The Draw Of Anime Sat, Nov 27 '99
Kestrel: Helping Tonbo Out Sun, Dec 12 '99
  Valentine's Day Mon, Feb 14 '00
  Project A-Kon Mon, Jun 10 '00
Kevin: It's What You Do Sat, Dec 4 '99
  A Little Help From My Friends Wed, May 31 '00
Pat­o­chan: Pat FAQ, pt. 1 Sun, Apr 2 '00
  Pat FAQ, pt. 2 Sun, Apr 23 '00
Who  What   When 
Tonbo: Introduction Sat, Nov 6 '99
  Two Weeks' Lessons Sat, Nov 13 '99
  What I'm Thankful For Thanksgiving '99
  One Month Anniversary Wed, Dec 1 '99
  About My Friends Sat, Jan 8 '00
  Being Sick Sat, Jan 15 '00
  A/V Equipment Sat, Jan 29 '00
  On Vacation Sat, Feb 12 '00
  I Miss Him Sat, Feb 19 '00
  "Different" means "Better" Sat, Feb 26 '00
  Having A Life Sat, Mar 11 '00
  Virus Alert! Sat, Mar 18 '00
  Other Comic Strips Apr 22 '00
  Otaku's Guide To Japanese Apr 30 '00
  I've Been Published! May 6 '00
  Cons May 14 '00
  Thanks For Your Support Jun 8 '00
  Going Sporadic Jun 26 '00
  What Really Happened ... Jun 27 - Sep 22 '00

 
Strips
 
Most Recent Strip
 
Weekend Reviews
 
Personal Monologues
 
Full Archives
Links
 
Main Comic Index Page
 
Cast Of Characters
 
Sempai.org Home Page
 
E-mail Tonbo

 
Link to us with this button! Link to us with this button!
Feel free to link to us.
You can even use these buttons if you wish.
 
Sempai the comic strip, all images and content are copyright 1999, 2008 Tonbo.
Please respect intellectual property rights, we have lawyers. In fact, some of the Sempai Gang are lawyers.